Community Council Members Locally


With upcoming community elections, members of the public were asked to nominate members from their local community. In Auchterarder and District, Blackford and Dunning no election was required as there was a lack of nominations.

The members of your local Community Councils are as follows –

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN, that following the Community Council Election, the undernoted members are duly declared elected with effect from 7 November 2019.

As sufficient nominations were received for vacant places no election was required.

Auchterarder and District

Aberuthven Anna Watt

Auchterarder Audrey Bradley, David Homewood, Alasdair Kay, Andrew Warrington

Glendevon Jim Paterson


Ann Gaunt, Katharine Huggett, Caitriona Hutton, Janet Law, Irene McLaughlan, Iain Paton, Tony Reeman-Clark, Robert Watkinson


Ally Dewar, Gavin Docherty, Ramsay Green, Neil Johnston, Ann Myles, Jim Perrett, John Stockley, Colin Young

Congratulations to all our new Community Councillors and thank you for volunteering your time to help your community.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here